News Analysis

GFL informs about change in directorate

Updated on 14 August 2019 05:04 PM

GFL has informed about resignation of Dinesh Kumar Sachdeva, Sanathkumar Muppirala, Rajagopalan Doraiswami, and Chandra Prakash Jain as Directors of the Company with effect from 14th August, 2019 due to pre occupations.

The above information is a part of company’s filings submitted to BSE.